Chapter Leadership

Taylor Pedersen


Sophia Pellegrini

VP of Operations

Marissa Rackner

Director of Administration

Lauren Lund

Director of Facility Operations

Ava Greer

Director of Member Finances

Evelyn Westby

Director of Financial Operations

Kate Manley

VP Chapter Programming and Development

Sofia Redondo

Director of Academic Excellence

Rachael Morgan

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Dani Lockert

Director of Ceremonies and Rituals

Lauren Richards

VP of Community Relations

Emma Noffke

Director of Social Events

Natalie Darling

Director of Philanthropy

Chloe Sestero

Director of PR and Marketing

Jenna Hegarty

VP of Membership Experience

Mac Comerford

Director of Recruitment Events

Allie Coder

Director of Member Selection

Claira Petit

Director of First Year Experience

Lacey Robertson

Director of Lifetime Membership